Menu

Magento 2 Advanced Reviews & Reminders Extension

version 2.3.2 (Jan 13, 2022)

Advanced Reviews & Reminders Extension for Magento 2 tap to zoom

was:$199.00 (15% off)

you save:$29.85

was: Sale:$169.15 (15% off)

  • CE: 2.3.x - 2.4.3
    EE: 2.3.x - 2.4.3
  • 100%
    Open Code
  • 60 Days
    Refund Policy
  • Free
    Lifetime Updates

Let customers advertise your products for you! Advanced Reviews is a great way to build trust in your store and automated followup emails will remind your customers to share their feedback with others.



  • Allow all clients, including guests to write engaging product reviews

  • Display customer photo, review helpfulness, abuse, verified purchase label, admin replies, etc.

  • Schedule automatic email reminders to request customer feedbacks

  • CE: 2.3.x - 2.4.3
    EE: 2.3.x - 2.4.3
  • 100%
    Open Code
  • 60 Days
    Refund Policy
  • Free
    Lifetime Updates
Product Details
Version: 2.3.2 (Jan 13, 2022)
Documentation: User Guide
Live Demo: View
Code Visibility: 100% Open Code
Supported CE - EE: CE 2.3.x - 2.4.3
EE 2.3.x - 2.4.3
License: Single Magento Installation
Support Plan: 3 Months (Free),
6 Months, 12 Months
Refund Policy: 60 Days (View)
Updates: Free Lifetime Updates

Key Features of Magento 2 Advanced Reviews & Reminders Extension

Review Request Emails

Review Reminder Emails

  • Collect product reviews, build customer content and increase sales by providing honest feedback about product features.
  • Ask shoppers to submit reviews directly from their email inbox or via an on-site review form.
  • Send up to three review reminders, configure form fields, let customers unsubscribe from reminders and provide feedback.
Lighting Fast Product Reviews (1-2 pages)

Lightning Fast Product Reviews

  • Advanced reviews were optimized to load as little resources as possible.
  • Switch from “one-page design” to "Two-page design" in Admin panel and significantly improve product page load speed.
  • Most elements are cached or loaded in the background to make your product page really fast.
On site Advanced Review Form

On-Site Advanced Review Form

  • Two types of review forms are available: popup review form and in-page review form.
  • You can allow all users to submit reviews or only those who bought the product.
  • Let customers submit all pros and cons, recommend a product and upload pictures and videos.
Ratings and Reviews Widget

Ratings and Reviews Widget

  • Showcase customer reviews across your store and boost sales. Display reviews in any location of your choice: Homepage, Category Page, Product Page, CMS Page, Shopping Cart, and Checkout.
  • Automated reviews widget allows you to display customer reviews using multiple widget options, filters, and conditions. You can limit testimonials to verified buyers only, display only positive reviews, choose reviews based on product attributes, and more.
  • Merchants can configure product widget to display only a handpicked list of reviews. Manually selected reviews are a great way to promote your products on the homepage, landing pages, and static pages.
Advanced Review Interface (Filter, Search, Sorting etc.)

Cutting-Edge Review Interface

  • We have created interfaces that resemble the most popular eCommerce websites on the web. Nothing unnecessary, only the most important stuff.
  • Increase conversions by allowing your customers to search, filter and skim through the reviews to quickly find the needed product information.
  • Configure default values for filters, sorting, search, and most helpful customer reviews.
Customer Photos & Video

Customer Photos & Videos

  • Increase customer satisfaction by allowing to upload product pictures or videos
  • All product pictures can be viewed at once in the “Customer images” gallery or in each individual review separately.
  • Manage all media attachments from Magento backend and disapprove if necessary.
Rich Snippet Star Ratings on Organic Search Results

Product Ratings in Organic Search Results

  • Drive more traffic from organic search results by displaying stars and ratings next to your products.
  • Enable Rich Snippets for product page reviews, review list page, and single review page.
  • Use additional SEO features to set Meta Data, URL format, etc
Social Share on Facebook and Twitter

Social Login & Share on Facebook and Twitter

  • Customers can publish reviews on Facebook and Twitter and bring more traffic from social media
  • Social share can be configured from the backend to use official Facebook API for developers
  • Free Facebook and Twitter login are included in this package. However, you can also install Social Login Pro module to add support of 50+ social networks and other premium features.
Statistic

Statistics & Reports

  • Analyze advanced review and reminder performance from Review Statistics dashboard.
  • Filter by date period and store view, view charts and export reports in CSV file format.
  • Two types of reports available: review reminders performance reports and advanced review reports.

AMP Emails

  • AMP Emails allow submitting reviews to your site remotely from your email inbox, thus increasing the review submission rate.
  • AMP Email plugin is approved by Google team for use in Magento 2 stores
  • Plumrocket AMP Email extension comes bundled with multiple AMP Email templates and AMP Email widgets.
Dynamic & Interactive AMP Emails - Magento 2 AMP Email Extension

Main Features

Let’s review all Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders extension features in more detail.

Product Rating Summary

Product Rating Summary
Review summary provides a quick overview of the Magento product ratings. By looking at this section, customers can get an idea about average product rating, the number of reviews, see the percentage of friend recommendations, and star rating distribution. Additionally, star rating summary is clickable and allows visitors to filter reviews by rating.

Popup Review Form

Popup Review Form Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
To speed up review submissions, we have created a popup review form. While we still offer standard on-site review form, we felt that popup forms would be more pleasant for most users. No unnecessary page reloads and redirects. The popup review form loads instantly and offers the same fields and flexibility as on-site review form.

HTML Email Review Form & AMP Email Review Form

HTML Email Review Form & AMP Email Review Form
Merchants can collect reviews in 4 different ways with the Magento 2 Advanced Product Reviews & Reminders Extension. The first two ways are using the on-site review forms. The other two are via email. The Magento 2 Review Reminder extension sends out up to three reminder emails. They can be sent as HTML Email review forms or as AMP Email review forms (additional amp email plugin required).

Customer Photos

Customer Photos Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
User-generated content is a KING! With this feature, registered customers and guest users can upload pictures of the reviewed product. Pictures are displayed on top of all reviews in “Customer Images” carousel and under each customer review separately.

Customer Videos

Customer Videos Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
Most people prefer to learn about products by watching a video than looking at the picture. The reason is simple - customers are afraid that products won't look the same when they arrive. So why not give your customers a choice? When posting a new review, your clients can now add a Youtube Video. This can be an "unboxing" video or any other type of testimonial video. The video icon is automatically fetched from Youtube and displayed under each review.

Most Helpful Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
The reviews with the highest number of customer upvotes will be featured on top of the review list. This applies for both - Most Helpful Positive Reviews and Most Helpful Critical Reviews. Those two reviews are the most important. They can provide the most crucial information to the customer and convince them to make a purchase.

Quick Review Search

Quick Review Search Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
On-site search is without a doubt one of the most important ways to deliver personalized content and convert. Same applies to review search. Sometimes not all information is present in the product description. With review search functionality, customers can quickly find the needed information about product feature or product specification and proceed to checkout.

Review Filters and Sorting

Review Filters and Sorting Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
Product review filters and sorting is like layered navigation, but for reviews. With this feature, clients can quickly browse through your site reviews, sort by: newest, oldest, most helpful, highest rated, and lowest-rated reviews. Filters allow users to view reviews of verified buyers only, feedbacks with images and video and filter reviews by product rating.

Product Recommendations

Product Recommendations Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
Product recommendations to a friend is a key feature for any business to gain customer trust. When posting a review a customer can specify if they recommend this product or not. This feature helps other customers to make their purchase decision.

Verified Purchase Badge

Verified Purchase Badge Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
Advanced Reviews extension automatically checks Magento orders to display Verified Buyer label and the information about the length of the ownership of the product. These two labels provide an additional proof to the new customers about the validity of the reviewer.

Share Reviews on Social Media

Share Reviews on Social Media Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
Reviews can be shared on Facebook and Twitter. Thus allowing you to gain additional traffic from social media, promote brand and your products, and receive product recommendations on social networks.

Helpful Votes and Abuse Reports

Helpful Votes and Abuse Reports Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
We made it simple for all users to upvote useful Magento testimonials or downvote useless by displaying two icons below each review. The review with the most helpful votes will be featured as "the most helpful review "on top of the review list. Additionally, customers can report a violation by clicking on the "Report Abuse" flag icon. This feature allows to report abusive reviews to Store Admin and quickly remove them if necessary.

Pros and Cons

Pros and Cons Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
The pros and cons are the advantages and disadvantages of the reviewed product. Customers can submit pros and cons along with the actual review. Admin can specify if those fields are required or optional. Nevertheless, its a great way to summarize all product benefits in a few sentences.

Response from Store

Response from Store Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
According to recent research, the majority of online shoppers say that retailers should respond to customers' online reviews. Moreover, customers expect to receive a response from a store on any review (not only those with negative ratings). Thus we recommend using the "response from store" feature on as many occasions as possible since people prefer businesses that care about them.

Sticky Add to Cart

Sticky Add to Cart Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
Throughout all pages where the reviews are displayed we also show floating add to cart block. It is displayed when you scroll down on the product page, review list page or single review page. It floats where the customer goes for a reason, so the main call-to-action is always visible!

Google reCAPTCHA

Google reCAPTCHA Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
Fight automated review submissions and bot spam with Google reCaptcha functionality. The recaptcha can be displayed on both popup review form and on-site review form.

Customer Reviews Widget

Advanced Reviews Grid Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
Display user-generated content across your store. Two types of widgets are available with our Magento 2 plugin. The first widget type allows you to display automatically selected customer reviews using widget options. The second widget type can be used to manually select a set of custom reviews and display them at any custom location at your store.

Advanced Reviews Grid

Advanced Reviews Grid Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
The great Magento 2 extension is when everything is well-thought-out, including backend. We have created a new advanced reviews grid where Admin can view and manage all reviews. This new grid comes with lots of new and useful columns and filters.

Review Reminder Subscribers

Review Reminder Subscribers Magento 2 Product Reviews and Reminders
Every marketing professional knows that maintaining a positive email domain reputation is crucial for any online business. Therefore we implemented an "unsubscribe" functionality in Magento 2 review reminders. It allows customers to unsubscribe, and provide feedback to the store Admin explaining the reason why they no longer want to receive review reminder emails.

Overview of Magento 2 Advanced Reviews & Reminders Extension

Buying decisions are frequently based on how others shared their impression on the product in question. A positive review on the product page makes it one step closer for your potential customer to successfully place an order at your Magento store. Keeping simplicity of use in mind, we are proud to present our features-rich solution - advanced product reviews for Magento 2 It will encourage customers to share their point of view, build trust to your website, boost conversion rate, and accumulate more traffic to your website. On top of all things, this module has a highly-customizable and automated follow up emails, which will prompt your customers to leave feedback on the products purchased.

All Features:

  • NEW! Magento 2 Advanced Reviews & Reminders is released now.
  • Get lots of reviews and use them to generate more sales and increase customer satisfaction
  • Adds new advanced reviews form on Magento 2 product page and automatically sends review reminders by email
  • Advanced reviews form for Magento 2 comes with several options, such as: pros and cons, review summary, message block, reCaptcha validator and product picture
  • On the review list, the following can be displayed: share buttons, was review helpful option and report abuse button
  • Display "Verified Purchase" label to automatically notify customers if the reviewer has purchased the product at the store
  • Available "Lightweight Review Page" option to allow customers submit and browse product reviews on a separate page
  • Admin can send Email Review Reminders to all clients who placed an order before the extension was installed
  • Admin can select specific customer groups who can submit reviews
  • Admin can allow to write reviews to all users (including guests) or only to registered customers
  • Up to three (3) follow up email reminders can be sent. Admin can specify when each email should be sent, whether reminders should be sent to registered customers or guests, order statuses that should be processed and specify email reminder templates
  • This plugin can display the most expensive product in the email subject
  • All review pages will have SEO friendly URLs
  • All 4 or 5-star reviews can be automatically approved.
  • Admin can receive email notifications each time new review is posted or only when 3 or less stars received.
  • Email reminders can be sent with auto-login links to speed up review submission on your site
  • Follow up emails can be sent automatically or manually by admin
  • Admin can receive email and admin panel notifications each time a new review is submitted on the website
  • Admin can post his comments to Magento 2 customer reviews
  • This reviews and ratings extension for Magento is compatible with Plumrocket Popup Login Extension for Magento 2 allowing visitors to login and submit reviews on the same page. This helps to lower bounce rates and increase review submission rates.
  • Seamless integration with Social Login Pro Plugin for Magento 2 & Twitter and Facebook Login Plugin for Magento 2 allows to display customer photo next to each review with link to the social media page of the reviewer.
  • Advanced reviews with reminders plugin for Magento works great on all devices - from PC to tablet and mobile
  • 100% open code extension for Magento

Reviews of Magento 2 Advanced Reviews & Reminders Extension

Every customer will automatically receive a 100 reward points for each approved review.

Write a Review
  • Good work!
    United States Shahid Hoffmann posted on November 18, 2021. Review for Magento 2.x
    It is a bit pricey but fully worth the investment. Great extension, it is really helping me attract more visitors to my website. Thanks for the extension
  • Customer photo
    Very useful extension in e-commerce store - I again bought it for my Magento2 Store after Upgrade
    I'm using it on: www.standardcoldpressedoil.com
    India Standard Cold Pressed Oil posted on January 10, 2021. Review for Magento 2.x
    Sending review reminder - It is actually reminding my customers about my Magento store. It is worth buying an extension for the Magento2 store.

    I strongly recommend this extension to buy from Plumrocket store.
  • Customer photo
    New version and continue best
    I'm using it on: www.lojadoboni.com.br
    Brazil je leandro posted on January 07, 2021. Review for Magento 2.x
    I had version 1.9
    I had to upgrade to magento 2.0 and the module still didn't disappoint
    I really recommend the advanced review for magento 2
    and i am using in my website, i love the reminders extension too
  • Customer photo
    Very good
    I'm using it on: www.lojadoboni.com.br, lojadoboni.ga, lojadoboni.com.br
    Brazil je leandro posted on January 06, 2021. Review for Magento 1.x
    I liked the extension after I bought it, my customers are always evaluating my products and this significantly increases my relevance in the world of ecommerce
    so much that I'm going to buy the magento 2 version
    thanks!
  • Customer photo
    Best Extention and Support Team ever!
    I'm using it on: misterperseo.com
    Germany Sascha Berninger posted on July 19, 2020. Review for Magento 2.x
    I bought a lot of extentions in the past 6 month for my store. Either they weren't working or the support were not listing to the comments I'll send them. A lot of money down the drain and wasted time. But then there was light at the tunnel - there was Pluckrocket. Within 2 month I bought 8 extentions from them, the installs and using the extentions were hassle free and I am so happppppppy. There was a slight issue with my latest purchase of Advanced Reviews where my theme did not show the review popup form correctly. But Maryana and her team did solve the issue immediately. Amazing team and support.

    Great coding, works as promised and the support is superb.
  • Very perfect plugin
    I'm using it on: www.yosete.com
    United States dongqiang qiu posted on July 11, 2020. Review for Magento 2.x
    Very perfect plugin, I like their service very much, the technical support team is very friendly, I am very satisfied, thanks again.The plugin is beautifully displayed on my website after installation.
  • Excellent extenion and great support
    I'm using it on: www.performance-pcs.com
    United States Henry Baron posted on June 26, 2020. Review for Magento 2.x
    Plumrocket makes very well coded extensions and the advanced review extension is excellent in every way. I had Amasty's advanced review extension and it was buggy as hell and support was not very good at solving our issues. We changed to Plumrocket and it worked perfectly out of the box on the latest Magento. Support is also very good and always fixes any issues. Sometimes it is not as fast as I woul like but in the end the job gets done. We even paid for some customization's to this extension and Plumrocket did a super job making everything work exactly to our needs. I consider Plumrocket in my top 3 Magento extension companies on the net. You wont be disappointed with this extension, it does everything you could want in a review extension.
  • Customer photo
    Support team are enthusiastic and professional.
    I'm using it on: www.eshopvietnam.vn
    Vietnam Martin Nguyen posted on April 20, 2020. Review for Magento 2.x
    I tried a few extensions and found Plumrocket's Advanced Reviews to work well, lots of useful features. In particular, the support team is very enthusiastic and professional. Thank you very much.
  • Everything perfect
    I'm using it on: www.comprarhelio.com
    Spain Manu Gimenez posted on November 22, 2019. Review for Magento 1.x
    Easy to configure and really complete. It`s a recommendable extension. It is not the first extension we bought and it wont be the last one. Great developer.
  • Excelent extension
    I'm using it on: www.e-bricolaj.ro, e-bricolaj.com
    Romania Alexandru Vajda posted on October 04, 2019. Review for Magento 1.x
    Excellent extension.

    Easy to install working out of the box as Plumrocket promise.
    After this extension, our product reviews from the customers have a considerable increase. Before we use another similar extension, but this is more perfect.
    Working very well with the reward point extension.
    Bravo Plumrocket! Excellent work.
  • Customer photo
    Best in The Market
    I'm using it on: www.officesleek.com
    Nigeria onyekachi umejiaku posted on August 08, 2019. Review for Magento 2.x
    This is the best Review and Reminder extension in the market. The features are great and easy to configure. The email reminder works perfectly.

    You should consider this.
  • Customer photo
    Love it
    I'm using it on: gioelle.ro, distantiericofraje.ro, realdent.ro
    Romania Dorin Saulean posted on March 13, 2019. Review for Magento 1.x
    Consider it, one of the best extension to increase sales over the reviews. Also very helpful team to fix any incompatibility with your magento theme.
    Thanks a lot Plumrocket!
  • Customer photo
    It does My Job on its own
    I'm using it on: www.standardcoldpressedoil.com
    India Vinayagam Rajha posted on January 26, 2019. Review for Magento 1.x
    This is one of the best looking extensions on my Magento store.

    Previously I had Yotpo reviews extension, with that extension I could send emails to maximum of 50 customers per month in the free version plan. In Yotpo pro extension, which is very costly, i had to spend many dollars per month. So I have searched in google and looked for the extension which should ask product review automatically when the order status becomes "Complete".

    I found this extension in plumrocket, I am very happy and I have gone through the demo video and I got all answers from this video and bought this extension.

    This extension have 3 reminders and I can set the interval between these 3 reminders.

    Also, I noticed that when customer submitted a new review, the same will be sent to your configured email as well as you can see the notification on the Magento store.

    The only thing is you need to enable CRON in order to make this extension to work.

    @plumrocket team,

    Is there any way to make this extension to work automatically without use of CRON?
    Plumrocket Customer Care replied on January 28, 2019
    Dear Vinayagam,

    Thank you for your positive review.

    The extension requires the use of Cron Scheduled Jobs to send review reminders during the set intervals. So if you configure the extension to send review reminders 10 days after the order was marked as "complete", cron job will send out the email reminders to the clients on that date.

    Hope this helps
  • Great tool for increasing customer loyalty!
    United States JonathanHarmon posted on January 13, 2019. Review for Magento 1.x
    The installation and configuration process is really easy. The functionality of the module is splendid and all options are in one place.
    Email reminders can be sent automatically which was very important for us when evaluating this extension before the purchase.
  • Thank you!
    United States Jimmy Wade posted on December 26, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    I've just installed it on my client's shop and they fell in love with it!
    A well-designed module! Especially love the questionnaires functionality.
    Another great thing is the "Verified Purchase" label on the review.
  • Simples e intuitivo
    I'm using it on: hightorquestore.com.br, www.meuamorzinho.com.br
    Brazil Marcus Sucupira posted on October 26, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    O componente conseguiu substituir os serviços de revisão que utiliza de terceiros. As informações, além de serem úteis aos clientes, são importante para o lojista que podem compreender melhor as impressões que tiveram sobre os produtos vendidos.
  • Cumpre bem o que promete.
    I'm using it on: hightorquestore.com.br
    Brazil Marcus Sucupira posted on June 29, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    As provas sociais são um fator importante para a decisão de compra no comércio eletrônico.

    Já utiliza serviços de terceiros para realizar a gestão de revisões de compras e produtos, mas vi a oportunidade com esta extensão de manter a mesma funcionalidade sem a necessidade de pagamentos recorrentes.

    Recomendo, principalmente para operações pequenas de varejos online.
  • Customer photo
    Reviews
    I'm using it on: charm.ro, www.allurestore.ro, cameliavlad.ro, www.velar.ro
    Romania Mihai Vlad posted on May 30, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    Great extension, it works fine and the support by plumrocket is the greatest, they respond very fast and resolve all the problems.

    I will sure buy from Plumrocket again!

    Thanks!
  • Customer photo
    An Awesome Piece of Code
    I'm using it on: www.printview.in
    India Siddheshwar Panda posted on April 17, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    Really, Its just wow, The Extension is Just Awesome & Helped us Get the best out of Our Review Management & Within few days we managed to get decent no of Reviews & Ratings, Managing Reviews are also super easy, Though I am eager to get the Point extension with this one.
  • Great extension
    I'm using it on: www.rufflebutts.com
    United States Mark Schaub posted on March 09, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    Love this extension. Been using it for about 6 months and has helped us gather over 3,000 reviews in that time. Paired it with Reward Points to further incentivize customers to leave reviews!
  • Good company
    I'm using it on: www.earthturns.com
    United States Earth Turns posted on January 30, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    PlumRocket is a very professional company that makes great extensions and answers any support tickets swiftly. So far, I am impressed with them and will look through their product line to see what else we can use on our site.
  • tutto ok
    I'm using it on: www.lowprice24h.com, lowprice24h.com
    Cyprus giuseppe cammarata posted on October 31, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    bellissima estensione, Assistenza cordiale e disponibile,tutto ok per adesso,molto buona ,consigliatissima ,fatta molto bene,grazie mille alla prossima
  • Great
    United States sonam srivastava posted on July 01, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    Great extension with lots of customisation options that makes our product pages so much better! We had a few problems with the extension but the support team soon replied with a working solution in no time.
  • Perfect extension
    I'm using it on: www.kreativshop.ro, www.magazinieftin.ro
    Romania Gajdos Csaba posted on June 08, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    This is a best review booster extension I've ever found in Magento Connect. At first I had a small problem with installing the extension but the Plumrocket team helped me and resolved shortly. Thanks for a customer support! A great extension I would recommend it!
  • Best all in one Product Reviews/Reminders extension I've found
    I'm using it on: www.conairindustries.com
    United States Alex Berretta posted on May 19, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    This is the best all in one Product Reviews/Reminders extension I've found, and I've research quite a few. The user guide is well documented and easy to understand. Lots of options with configuration, and good for SEO. Easy to manage reviews. We use it with the Plumrocket Rewards Points extension. Plumrocket installation service was well worth it. They resolved all bugs and even fixed a few things I wasn't aware of. Good communication too.
  • Customer photo
    Definitely use!
    I'm using it on: www.teleplus.com.tr
    Turkey Turgay Aktay posted on March 11, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    A great module I would recommend. Very nice satellite on our site. There was a slight problem with review reminders, but support immediately reacted and fixed the problem.
  • Customer photo
    The best solution ever
    I'm using it on: homezone.com.ua
    Ukraine Oleksandr K posted on January 26, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    Support is the best - these guys will help you to fix all the problems and even more.
    This extention is the best from many variants - I've tested many of them, trust me).
    Thank you!
  • Excellent
    I'm using it on: www.giftscentral.co.uk
    United Kingdom Calum Roberts posted on November 28, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    This is a much better reviews system than the built in one with Magento, takes it to another level.

    Easy to install and setup

    And great support as always from Plumrocket.
  • Customer photo
    Fantastic
    I'm using it on: www.bamboeh.com
    Netherlands Nathalie Vogel posted on November 01, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    The extension is perfect, Some issues I had were solved very quick by the support team. I recommend everyone to buy your extension from Plumrocket.
  • Another Wonderful Add-on
    I'm using it on: www.bed-wet.com
    France TIREL TIREL posted on October 20, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    I've been using for 2 year the Aheadwork advanced review, but this one is really the best. Many thanks
  • Great
    United States Howard Hunter posted on September 29, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    The best extension to show all the reviews in one place. Easy to manage. Works without any problem. Thanks
  • Great module
    United States Jon Villumsen posted on August 10, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    I had an issue with no cron job running on my server and the support staff pointed out the solution for me. Thanks for a great product! I'm going to buy a few more modules from you.
  • Good extension!
    I'm using it on: www.procosmetic.ro
    Romania Eugen Sipos posted on June 16, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    A very good extension, which will bring many reviews on the site!
  • This is perfect
    I'm using it on: www.studiomusic.cl
    Chile carlos nassar posted on June 03, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    This extension is perfect, exactly what we needed, and the best is the support, we had some problems and they helped us very fast! Plumrocket rules.
  • Smart extension!
    United States Darrell Bowman posted on May 05, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    This is a really smart extension and does everything we needed. We use many extensions from Plumrocket and their support is always great!
  • Customer photo
    Great extension!
    I'm using it on: www.mik.co.nz
    New Zealand Harry Kim posted on April 28, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    I already purchased four extensions from PlumRocket. No problems so far and all working as fantastic. Thank you
  • Glad to work with Plumrocket extensions
    I'm using it on: genuineleague.com
    Switzerland Ilias Casteas posted on November 22, 2015. Review for Magento 1.x
    I have bought and tried several extensions from Plumrocket also the Advanced Reviews & Reminder. Every time an absolute good experience with all of them. Everyone is easy to install and works without changes or support. Also easy to customize them ffor the look and feel for my design templates I'll be glad when I can go offline with my shop in the next days to present the whole work....many things are based on Pumrocket. Thank you!
  • Perfect reviews solution for Magento
    I'm using it on: sho-me.ru
    United States Bogdana Khmelnytska posted on October 09, 2015. Review for Magento 1.x
    Thank you for your help!)

    Your extension is the perfect reviews solution for Magento. We had some problems with our theme and had to send a support ticket in for help. I explained my problem and support team took care of everything right away and customize everything! Huge thanks!

    I will definetly recommend your extension for others.
  • Had it live in under 30 minutes.
    I'm using it on: lutema.com
    United States Jason Reeder posted on October 02, 2015. Review for Magento 1.x
    This reviews extension so far has been great. I didn't have any issues with installation and it went very smooth.
Show All 39 Reviews

Change Log of Magento 2 Advanced Reviews & Reminders Extension

Legend:  - new feature - bug fix

Version 2.3.2 Jan 13, 2022

  • Optimized the extension's performance on the Product Page, which may have a positive impact on TBT and overall Core Web Vitals score
  • Changed the h1 tag to h2 in the review form
  • Fixed an issue with the reminder template. The review form now works correctly after customizing the template

Version 2.3.1 Dec 17, 2021

  • The second and third reminders are no longer sent if the customer left a review after the first reminder

Version 2.3.0 Nov 09, 2021

  • Admin notifications of new pending reviews are sent asynchronously which speeds up review submission
  • Discontinued support of Magento 2.2.x

Version 2.2.8 Sep 13, 2021

  • Improved the process of submitting reviews from an email. If customers missed some required fields, they can fill them in on the site page instead of writing a review from the very beginning
  • Added integration with Plumrocket Product Labels extension
  • Minor changes and improvements

Version 2.2.7 Jun 18, 2021

  • Fixed a php error that occurred when sending review reminders
Show All Product Updates