Menu

Magento Advanced Reviews & Reminders Extension

version 1.5.4
Price: $99.00
  • CE: 1.6.x - 1.9.x
    EE: 1.12.x - 1.14.x
  • 100%
    Open Code
  • 60 Days
    Refund Policy
  • Free
    Lifetime Updates

Let customers advertise your products for you! Advanced Reviews is a great way to build trust in your store and automated followup emails will remind your customers to share their feedback with others.



  • Show clients impression about your products in reviews to attract potential customers.

  • Approve and manage reviews, create interactive review questionnaires.

  • Select specific customer groups who can submit reviews.

  • CE: 1.6.x - 1.9.x
    EE: 1.12.x - 1.14.x
  • 100%
    Open Code
  • 60 Days
    Refund Policy
  • Free
    Lifetime Updates
Product Details
Version: 1.5.4 (Sep 17, 2020)
Documentation: User Guide
Live Demo: View
Code Visibility: 100% Open Code
Supported CE - EE: CE 1.6.x - 1.9.x
EE 1.12.x - 1.14.x
License: Single Magento Installation
Support Plan: 3 Months (Free),
6 Months, 12 Months
Refund Policy: 60 Days (View)
Updates: Free Lifetime Updates

Overview of Magento Advanced Reviews & Reminders Extension

Buying decisions are frequently based on how others shared their impression on the product in question. Positive review on the product page makes it one step closer for your potential customer to successfully place an order at your magento store. Keeping simplicity of use in mind, we are proud to present our features-rich solution - advanced product reviews for Magento It will encourage customers to share their point of view, build trust to your website, boost conversion rate, and accumulate more traffic to your website. On top of all things, this module has a highly-customizable and automated follow up emails, which will prompt your customers to leave feedback on the products purchased. Honor your customers with reward points (Plumrocket Rewards) and make your website look more alive, by showing your customer’s reviews and ratings on your Magento product page.

Features:

  • Added ability to select specific customer groups who can submit reviews
  • Added Google Product Review Feed generation
  • Get lots of reviews and use them to generate more sales and increase customer satisfaction
  • Adds new advanced reviews form on Magento product page and automatically sends review reminders by email
  • Advanced reviews form for Magento comes with several options, such as: pros and cons, review summary, message block, reCaptcha validator and product picture
  • On the review list, the following can be displayed: share buttons, was review helpful option and report abuse button
  • Display "Verified Purchase" label to automatically notify customers if the reviewer has purchased the product at the store
  • Available "Lightweight Review Page" option to allow customers submit and browse product reviews on a separate page
  • Admin can send Email Review Reminders to all clients who placed an order before the extension was installed
  • Admin can create Review Questionnaires and view the review questionnaire statistics diagrams
  • Admin can specify whether product reviews should be displayed on one page or on multiple pages with pager
  • Admin can allow to write reviews to all users (including guests) or only to registered customers
  • Up to three (3) follow up email reminders can be sent. Admin can specify when each email should be sent, whether reminders should be sent to registered customers or guests, order statuses that should be processed and specify email reminder templates
  • This plugin can display the most expensive product in the email subject
  • All review pages will have SEO friendly URLs
  • All 4 or 5-star reviews can be automatically approved.
  • Admin can receive email notifications each time new review is posted or only when 3 or less stars received.
  • Email reminders can be sent with auto-login links to speed up review submission on your site
  • Follow up emails can be sent automatically or manually by admin
  • Admin can receive email and admin panel notifications each time a new review is submitted on the website
  • Admin can post his comments to customer reviews
  • Customers will earn reward points for each approved review if Plumrocket Reward Points Extension for Magento is installed
  • This reviews and ratings extension for Magento is compatible with Plumrocket Popup Login Extension for Magento allowing visitors to login and submit reviews on the same page. This helps to lower bounce rates and increase review submission rates.
  • Seamless integration with Social Login Pro Plugin for Magento & Twitter and Facebook Login Plugin for Magento allows to display customer photo next to each review with link to the social media page of the reviewer.
  • Designed with built-in template support of Magento themes: Magento RWD, Magento Enterprise RWD, Ultimo
  • Advanced reviews with reminders plugin for Magento works great on all devices - from PC to tablet and mobile
  • 100% open code extension for Magento

Reviews of Magento Advanced Reviews & Reminders Extension

Every customer will automatically receive a 100 reward points for each approved review.

Write a Review
  • Good work!
    United States Shahid Hoffmann posted on November 18, 2021. Review for Magento 2.x
    It is a bit pricey but fully worth the investment. Great extension, it is really helping me attract more visitors to my website. Thanks for the extension
  • Customer photo
    Very useful extension in e-commerce store - I again bought it for my Magento2 Store after Upgrade
    I'm using it on: www.standardcoldpressedoil.com
    India Standard Cold Pressed Oil posted on January 10, 2021. Review for Magento 2.x
    Sending review reminder - It is actually reminding my customers about my Magento store. It is worth buying an extension for the Magento2 store.

    I strongly recommend this extension to buy from Plumrocket store.
  • Customer photo
    New version and continue best
    I'm using it on: www.lojadoboni.com.br
    Brazil je leandro posted on January 07, 2021. Review for Magento 2.x
    I had version 1.9
    I had to upgrade to magento 2.0 and the module still didn't disappoint
    I really recommend the advanced review for magento 2
    and i am using in my website, i love the reminders extension too
  • Customer photo
    Very good
    I'm using it on: www.lojadoboni.com.br, lojadoboni.ga, lojadoboni.com.br
    Brazil je leandro posted on January 06, 2021. Review for Magento 1.x
    I liked the extension after I bought it, my customers are always evaluating my products and this significantly increases my relevance in the world of ecommerce
    so much that I'm going to buy the magento 2 version
    thanks!
  • Customer photo
    Best Extention and Support Team ever!
    I'm using it on: misterperseo.com
    Germany Sascha Berninger posted on July 19, 2020. Review for Magento 2.x
    I bought a lot of extentions in the past 6 month for my store. Either they weren't working or the support were not listing to the comments I'll send them. A lot of money down the drain and wasted time. But then there was light at the tunnel - there was Pluckrocket. Within 2 month I bought 8 extentions from them, the installs and using the extentions were hassle free and I am so happppppppy. There was a slight issue with my latest purchase of Advanced Reviews where my theme did not show the review popup form correctly. But Maryana and her team did solve the issue immediately. Amazing team and support.

    Great coding, works as promised and the support is superb.
  • Very perfect plugin
    I'm using it on: www.yosete.com
    United States dongqiang qiu posted on July 11, 2020. Review for Magento 2.x
    Very perfect plugin, I like their service very much, the technical support team is very friendly, I am very satisfied, thanks again.The plugin is beautifully displayed on my website after installation.
  • Excellent extenion and great support
    I'm using it on: www.performance-pcs.com
    United States Henry Baron posted on June 26, 2020. Review for Magento 2.x
    Plumrocket makes very well coded extensions and the advanced review extension is excellent in every way. I had Amasty's advanced review extension and it was buggy as hell and support was not very good at solving our issues. We changed to Plumrocket and it worked perfectly out of the box on the latest Magento. Support is also very good and always fixes any issues. Sometimes it is not as fast as I woul like but in the end the job gets done. We even paid for some customization's to this extension and Plumrocket did a super job making everything work exactly to our needs. I consider Plumrocket in my top 3 Magento extension companies on the net. You wont be disappointed with this extension, it does everything you could want in a review extension.
  • Customer photo
    Support team are enthusiastic and professional.
    I'm using it on: www.eshopvietnam.vn
    Vietnam Martin Nguyen posted on April 20, 2020. Review for Magento 2.x
    I tried a few extensions and found Plumrocket's Advanced Reviews to work well, lots of useful features. In particular, the support team is very enthusiastic and professional. Thank you very much.
  • Everything perfect
    I'm using it on: www.comprarhelio.com
    Spain Manu Gimenez posted on November 22, 2019. Review for Magento 1.x
    Easy to configure and really complete. It`s a recommendable extension. It is not the first extension we bought and it wont be the last one. Great developer.
  • Excelent extension
    I'm using it on: www.e-bricolaj.ro, e-bricolaj.com
    Romania Alexandru Vajda posted on October 04, 2019. Review for Magento 1.x
    Excellent extension.

    Easy to install working out of the box as Plumrocket promise.
    After this extension, our product reviews from the customers have a considerable increase. Before we use another similar extension, but this is more perfect.
    Working very well with the reward point extension.
    Bravo Plumrocket! Excellent work.
  • Customer photo
    Best in The Market
    I'm using it on: www.officesleek.com
    Nigeria onyekachi umejiaku posted on August 08, 2019. Review for Magento 2.x
    This is the best Review and Reminder extension in the market. The features are great and easy to configure. The email reminder works perfectly.

    You should consider this.
  • Customer photo
    Love it
    I'm using it on: gioelle.ro, distantiericofraje.ro, realdent.ro
    Romania Dorin Saulean posted on March 13, 2019. Review for Magento 1.x
    Consider it, one of the best extension to increase sales over the reviews. Also very helpful team to fix any incompatibility with your magento theme.
    Thanks a lot Plumrocket!
  • Customer photo
    It does My Job on its own
    I'm using it on: www.standardcoldpressedoil.com
    India Vinayagam Rajha posted on January 26, 2019. Review for Magento 1.x
    This is one of the best looking extensions on my Magento store.

    Previously I had Yotpo reviews extension, with that extension I could send emails to maximum of 50 customers per month in the free version plan. In Yotpo pro extension, which is very costly, i had to spend many dollars per month. So I have searched in google and looked for the extension which should ask product review automatically when the order status becomes "Complete".

    I found this extension in plumrocket, I am very happy and I have gone through the demo video and I got all answers from this video and bought this extension.

    This extension have 3 reminders and I can set the interval between these 3 reminders.

    Also, I noticed that when customer submitted a new review, the same will be sent to your configured email as well as you can see the notification on the Magento store.

    The only thing is you need to enable CRON in order to make this extension to work.

    @plumrocket team,

    Is there any way to make this extension to work automatically without use of CRON?
    Plumrocket Customer Care replied on January 28, 2019
    Dear Vinayagam,

    Thank you for your positive review.

    The extension requires the use of Cron Scheduled Jobs to send review reminders during the set intervals. So if you configure the extension to send review reminders 10 days after the order was marked as "complete", cron job will send out the email reminders to the clients on that date.

    Hope this helps
  • Great tool for increasing customer loyalty!
    United States JonathanHarmon posted on January 13, 2019. Review for Magento 1.x
    The installation and configuration process is really easy. The functionality of the module is splendid and all options are in one place.
    Email reminders can be sent automatically which was very important for us when evaluating this extension before the purchase.
  • Thank you!
    United States Jimmy Wade posted on December 26, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    I've just installed it on my client's shop and they fell in love with it!
    A well-designed module! Especially love the questionnaires functionality.
    Another great thing is the "Verified Purchase" label on the review.
  • Simples e intuitivo
    I'm using it on: hightorquestore.com.br, www.meuamorzinho.com.br
    Brazil Marcus Sucupira posted on October 26, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    O componente conseguiu substituir os serviços de revisão que utiliza de terceiros. As informações, além de serem úteis aos clientes, são importante para o lojista que podem compreender melhor as impressões que tiveram sobre os produtos vendidos.
  • Cumpre bem o que promete.
    I'm using it on: hightorquestore.com.br
    Brazil Marcus Sucupira posted on June 29, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    As provas sociais são um fator importante para a decisão de compra no comércio eletrônico.

    Já utiliza serviços de terceiros para realizar a gestão de revisões de compras e produtos, mas vi a oportunidade com esta extensão de manter a mesma funcionalidade sem a necessidade de pagamentos recorrentes.

    Recomendo, principalmente para operações pequenas de varejos online.
  • Customer photo
    Reviews
    I'm using it on: charm.ro, www.allurestore.ro, cameliavlad.ro, www.velar.ro
    Romania Mihai Vlad posted on May 30, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    Great extension, it works fine and the support by plumrocket is the greatest, they respond very fast and resolve all the problems.

    I will sure buy from Plumrocket again!

    Thanks!
  • Customer photo
    An Awesome Piece of Code
    I'm using it on: www.printview.in
    India Siddheshwar Panda posted on April 17, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    Really, Its just wow, The Extension is Just Awesome & Helped us Get the best out of Our Review Management & Within few days we managed to get decent no of Reviews & Ratings, Managing Reviews are also super easy, Though I am eager to get the Point extension with this one.
  • Great extension
    I'm using it on: www.rufflebutts.com
    United States Mark Schaub posted on March 09, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    Love this extension. Been using it for about 6 months and has helped us gather over 3,000 reviews in that time. Paired it with Reward Points to further incentivize customers to leave reviews!
  • Good company
    I'm using it on: www.earthturns.com
    United States Earth Turns posted on January 30, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    PlumRocket is a very professional company that makes great extensions and answers any support tickets swiftly. So far, I am impressed with them and will look through their product line to see what else we can use on our site.
  • tutto ok
    I'm using it on: www.lowprice24h.com, lowprice24h.com
    Cyprus giuseppe cammarata posted on October 31, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    bellissima estensione, Assistenza cordiale e disponibile,tutto ok per adesso,molto buona ,consigliatissima ,fatta molto bene,grazie mille alla prossima
  • Great
    United States sonam srivastava posted on July 01, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    Great extension with lots of customisation options that makes our product pages so much better! We had a few problems with the extension but the support team soon replied with a working solution in no time.
  • Perfect extension
    I'm using it on: www.kreativshop.ro, www.magazinieftin.ro
    Romania Gajdos Csaba posted on June 08, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    This is a best review booster extension I've ever found in Magento Connect. At first I had a small problem with installing the extension but the Plumrocket team helped me and resolved shortly. Thanks for a customer support! A great extension I would recommend it!
  • Best all in one Product Reviews/Reminders extension I've found
    I'm using it on: www.conairindustries.com
    United States Alex Berretta posted on May 19, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    This is the best all in one Product Reviews/Reminders extension I've found, and I've research quite a few. The user guide is well documented and easy to understand. Lots of options with configuration, and good for SEO. Easy to manage reviews. We use it with the Plumrocket Rewards Points extension. Plumrocket installation service was well worth it. They resolved all bugs and even fixed a few things I wasn't aware of. Good communication too.
  • Customer photo
    Definitely use!
    I'm using it on: www.teleplus.com.tr
    Turkey Turgay Aktay posted on March 11, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    A great module I would recommend. Very nice satellite on our site. There was a slight problem with review reminders, but support immediately reacted and fixed the problem.
  • Customer photo
    The best solution ever
    I'm using it on: homezone.com.ua
    Ukraine Oleksandr K posted on January 26, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    Support is the best - these guys will help you to fix all the problems and even more.
    This extention is the best from many variants - I've tested many of them, trust me).
    Thank you!
  • Excellent
    I'm using it on: www.giftscentral.co.uk
    United Kingdom Calum Roberts posted on November 28, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    This is a much better reviews system than the built in one with Magento, takes it to another level.

    Easy to install and setup

    And great support as always from Plumrocket.
  • Customer photo
    Fantastic
    I'm using it on: www.bamboeh.com
    Netherlands Nathalie Vogel posted on November 01, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    The extension is perfect, Some issues I had were solved very quick by the support team. I recommend everyone to buy your extension from Plumrocket.
  • Another Wonderful Add-on
    I'm using it on: www.bed-wet.com
    France TIREL TIREL posted on October 20, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    I've been using for 2 year the Aheadwork advanced review, but this one is really the best. Many thanks
  • Great
    United States Howard Hunter posted on September 29, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    The best extension to show all the reviews in one place. Easy to manage. Works without any problem. Thanks
  • Great module
    United States Jon Villumsen posted on August 10, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    I had an issue with no cron job running on my server and the support staff pointed out the solution for me. Thanks for a great product! I'm going to buy a few more modules from you.
  • Good extension!
    I'm using it on: www.procosmetic.ro
    Romania Eugen Sipos posted on June 16, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    A very good extension, which will bring many reviews on the site!
  • This is perfect
    I'm using it on: www.studiomusic.cl
    Chile carlos nassar posted on June 03, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    This extension is perfect, exactly what we needed, and the best is the support, we had some problems and they helped us very fast! Plumrocket rules.
  • Smart extension!
    United States Darrell Bowman posted on May 05, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    This is a really smart extension and does everything we needed. We use many extensions from Plumrocket and their support is always great!
  • Customer photo
    Great extension!
    I'm using it on: www.mik.co.nz
    New Zealand Harry Kim posted on April 28, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    I already purchased four extensions from PlumRocket. No problems so far and all working as fantastic. Thank you
  • Glad to work with Plumrocket extensions
    I'm using it on: genuineleague.com
    Switzerland Ilias Casteas posted on November 22, 2015. Review for Magento 1.x
    I have bought and tried several extensions from Plumrocket also the Advanced Reviews & Reminder. Every time an absolute good experience with all of them. Everyone is easy to install and works without changes or support. Also easy to customize them ffor the look and feel for my design templates I'll be glad when I can go offline with my shop in the next days to present the whole work....many things are based on Pumrocket. Thank you!
  • Perfect reviews solution for Magento
    I'm using it on: sho-me.ru
    United States Bogdana Khmelnytska posted on October 09, 2015. Review for Magento 1.x
    Thank you for your help!)

    Your extension is the perfect reviews solution for Magento. We had some problems with our theme and had to send a support ticket in for help. I explained my problem and support team took care of everything right away and customize everything! Huge thanks!

    I will definetly recommend your extension for others.
  • Had it live in under 30 minutes.
    I'm using it on: lutema.com
    United States Jason Reeder posted on October 02, 2015. Review for Magento 1.x
    This reviews extension so far has been great. I didn't have any issues with installation and it went very smooth.
Show All 39 Reviews

Change Log of Magento Advanced Reviews & Reminders Extension

Legend:  - new feature - bug fix

Version 1.5.4 Sep 17, 2020

  • Fixed javascript error that occurred when javascript merging was enabled in Magento

Version 1.5.3 Jan 15, 2020

  • Minor changes and improvements

Version 1.5.2 Aug 28, 2019

  • Improved compatibility with PHP 5.4

Version 1.5.1 Aug 06, 2019

  • Minor fixes

Version 1.5.0 Jun 21, 2019

  • Added a new feature to attach pictures to customers' reviews
  • Added a new feature to confirm or reject reviews from the email by admin
  • Minor changes and improvements
Show All Product Updates